Historical Society


N57 W6406 Center St.
Cedarburg, WI 53012


The Ozaukee County Historical Society appreciates all the dedication and work that was accomplished by the volunteers at Ozaukee County Pioneer Village, Stony Hill School, and the Hazel Wirth Research Center in the past and present. Although most of the volunteers for OCHS are Ozaukee County residents, people from Washington, Sheboygan, Milwaukee and Waukesha counties also volunteer. OCHS looks forward to working with all volunteers as they help to preserve the history of Ozaukee County and make it available to present and future generations. Thank you for your service!
Name Title Email Phone
Barkby, Jan Secretary 262-377-4510
Buchholz, Allen 1st Vice President 262-377-4510
Fairweather, Carole School Tour Coordinator 262-377-4510
Gadzichowski, Marty Director 262-377-4510
Grunwald, Bill Director 262-377-4510
Hogan, Tom Treasurer 262-377-4510
Jepson, Judy Quarterly Meeting Programmer 262-377-4510
Look, Nina Archivist 262-377-4510
Oliver, Tom Volunteer Coordinator 262-377-4510
Ortiz, Erin Newsletter Editor 262-377-4510
Pretty, Kelly Publicity Director 262-377-4510
Steinke, Jean President 262-377-4510
Velnetske, Mary Ann 2nd Vice President 262-377-4510